New here? Sign Up Have an account?

one half of one

Bear (61) looking for Cub Ironwood, Michigan, United States

Honest, Trustworthy, and Sincere, likes hiking, biking, #165, cooking,beaches,kayaking,garde ning, and carpentry work. health, fit,non- member, masc., and clean. fly south in winter.hot male c, hairy in all the right places. Thanks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferTop
I'm aSilver Daddy
DemeanorMasculine
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Only one on one
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Size matterNo, Not at all

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyIn the woods, on a beach, hot male.c ,
Fantasy locationKitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, On the beach