New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The long and winding road...

Bear (54) looking for Bear Midland, Michigan, United States

Hello, I am interested in finding someone within a few hours drive for fun and friendship. Hopefully on a semi regular basis. Or an LTR if it works out that way. I'm financially stable, have my own place, etc. and hopefully you do to. I'd like to find a good, descent man who would like to share a friend, with benefits friendship. I'm a good hearted man, with a good sense of humor. I enjoy and value my family and friends. In the end, they are all that matters. I've been told that I'm easy to get along with. I love animals and have two cats that are completely awesome. I like to volunteer, and do so at the local Humane Society, as well as the mobile food pantry. I have a wide variety of interests and open to new things with the right guy. So if you're interested, drop me a line. Thanks for checking out my profile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

I'm aBear
DemeanorMasculine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I prefer to keep it private.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Thoughtfullness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Night life:Night clubs, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Cock ring
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Pain, scatt.